Workshops

Home / Workshops

Shopfront workshops for Young People, ages 8-19

Shopfront has been running collaborative workshops with Young People for over 40 years, and whether you are a returning member, or new to Shopfront, we are excited to welcome you to our program.

 

2023 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 30 January – Saturday 1 April
Term 2: Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June
Mid-Year End-of-Term Festival: Saturday 1 + Sunday 2 July
Term 3: Monday 17 July – Saturday 16 September
Term 4: Monday 9 October – Saturday 9 December
End-of-Year Showcase: Sunday 10 December

 

PRICE GUIDE – WORKSHOPS (PER TERM)

Workshop Discounts (per participant)

1 class – full price
2 classes – save 10%
3+ classes – save 20%

 

Sign up for your free trial of a Shopfront workshop.

Covid Safe Logo

These workshops will be facilitated in-person at our Carlton premises. Shopfront is a Covid Safe organisation. We have procedures in place to minimise risk and all staff follow our Covid Safe Plan.

Creative Kids Logo

Shopfront Arts Co-op is a registered Creative Kids Provider. To use your Creative Kids Voucher for enrolment, please email your voucher to hello@shopfront.org.au

At present, Shopfront services may be claimed for self-managed and plan managed NDIS funds. Find out more about NDIS and Shopfront.


Subscribe to our newsletter to stay informed!